Clicking on a photo will pop-up a larger view if one is available.
SK Joseph Pavalkis
SK Nicholas Arico
SK Byron Dyer
SK Greg Varga
Fr. Michael G. Krull

SK John Bauer, PFN
SK Paul Ruffe, PFN
SK William Isele
SK Frank Rees, PFN
SK Arthur Troccoli, FDD
SK Steve Reitano, DD, PFN
SK Stan Hubbard, PFN
SK Dave Pinto, DD, PFN
Email me!
Fr Paul Stefanowich
©  2023 by Msgr O'Grady Assembly, KofC
Last updated: March 18, 2023
Send comments or questions to the webmaster at